Contacto Profesores 2022

prof. Jefe 1A Carlos Cofre P.ccofre@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 1B  Alicia Huaiquinir C.aliciacurinao@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 1C  Loreto Figueroa Z.loretofigueroa@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 1D  Margot Cares C.mcares@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 1E Cristopher Pinilla G.cpinilla@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 1F  Jimena Lagosjlagos@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. jefe 2A Danay Garcés L.danaygarces@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. jefe 2B  Paola Ferrari G.pferrari@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. jefe 2C Ana María Fernández O.ana.fernandez@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 2D  Erber Contreras Ch.erbercontreras@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 2E  Roberto Beltran H.robertob@liceojteillier.cl
Prof Jefe 2F  Lorna Palma A.lorpalma@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. jefe 3A  Olga Figueroa L.ofigueroa@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. jefe 3B  Maritza Aedo P.m.aedo@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. jefe 3C  Pamela Cayupil V.pcayupil@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 3D  Marcelo Ulloa A.mulloa@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 3E  Edisson Jara V.ejara@liceojteillier.cl
Prof Jefe 3F  Rodolfo Verdugo P.rverdugo@liceojteillier.cl
Prof Jefe 4A  Ma. Fernanda Rebolledo A.mrebolledo@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 4B  Felipe Méndez T.felipemendez@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 4C  Andrea Diaz P.andreadiaz@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 4D  Claudia Retamal V.c.retamal@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 4E  Cristina Contreras M.ccontreras@liceojteillier.cl
Prof. Jefe 4F  Carolina Gudenschwager P.carolinaguden@liceojteillier.cl
Jaime Gaete Sáez  (Director)jaime.gaete@liceojteillier.cl
Julio Saavedra Espinoza (Subdirector)jsaavedra@liceojteillier.cl
Marco Pacheco Henriquez (Inspector Gral.)mpacheco@liceojteillier.cl
Gerardo Barra Castro (Inspector Gral.)gbarra@liceojteillier.cl
Marga Benavides Fuentealba (UTP)margab@liceojteillier.cl
Andrea Garrido Gallardo (UTP)andreagarrido@liceojteillier.cl
Rosa Aguilera Umaña (Orientación)raguilera@liceojteillier.cl
Rodrigo Ferrufino A. ( Encargado Convivencia)rodrigoferrufino@liceojteillier.cl
Claudia Urrutia S. (Jefa Programa PIE)claudiaurrutia@liceojteillier.cl
Carlos Altamirano Camposcarlosaltamirano@liceojteillier.cl
Paulina Astorga Sotopaulinaastorga@liceojteillier.cl
Alejandro Beltran Ulloaa.beltran@liceojteillier.cl
Gloria Campos Vasquezgloriavasquez@liceojteillier.cl
Marcos Contreras Toromcontreras@liceojteillier.cl
Gonzalo Cuevas Neiragonzalocuevas@liceojteillier.cl
Magaly Escobar Luengomagalyescobar@liceojteillier.cl
Pascual Huencho Catrileophuencho@liceojteillier.cl
Karina Labrin Muñozklabrin@liceojteillier.cl
Yeniffer Lagos Leivayenilagos@liceojteillier.cl
Johana Manzanares Manriquezjmanzanares@liceojteillier.cl
Karla Martínez Bastíaskarla.martinez@liceojteillier.cl
Viviana Mariman Torresvivianamt@liceojteillier.cl
Fernanda Miranda Camposcamposfernanda@liceojteillier.cl
Marcia Ortega Lunamortega@liceojteillier.cl
Lorna Palma Alvarezlorpalma@liceojteillier.cl
Claudio Perez Quijadac.perez@liceojteillier.cl
Hilda Quijada Salazarhildaquijada@liceojteillier.cl
Miguel Quilodran Silvamquilodran@liceojteillier.cl
Diego Quinteros Torrentdquinteros@liceojteillier.cl
Edgardo Rivas Saumannerivas@liceojteillier.cl
Delia Rivera Villarroeldrivera@liceojteillier.cl
Oscar Salazar Astudilloosalazar@liceojteillier.cl
Silvia Sforzini Sepulvedasforzini@liceojteillier.cl
Vanesa Ulloa Urravulloa@liceojteillier.cl
Libertad Viveros V.lviveros@liceojteillier.cl
Myriam Barrenechea T.mbarrenechea@liceojteillier.cl
Alejandro Rifo alejandro.rifo@liceojteillier.cl